Distance raced on this track: 00000 km

Buenos Aires Speed Paradise     PopularityPopularityPopularityPopularityPopularity

Buenos Aires Worlds track Speed Paradise, host of the 2012 IFMAR Worlds.
1   2   3   4   5   6

Track achievements: 0 of 10 achieved

Great precision driving!75% official track record80% official track record85% official track record90% official track record95% official track recordDay recordWeek recordMonth recordRobot consistency

Your history on this track

0 0
Events Sessions

Your fastest laps

1:10 Short Course 4WDn/a
1:8 Nitro buggyn/a
1:8 Nitro buggy Specn/a
1:10 Short Course 4WD 13.5Tn/a
1:8 Electric buggyn/a
1:8 Electric buggy Specn/a
1:8 Rally Xn/a
1:8 Rally X Specn/a
00 00 00
1st places 2nd places 3rd places

Buy this track

You can buy this track directly using your VRC €:

You are not logged in

Products containing this track

No suitable products found.
Time trials
Tips & knowledge
Race stats

News of August, 2014



Round 2 of 2014 Season 2 saw a first time winner: Markku ‘THE DOCTOR’ Honkanen from Finland. Starting from the number 3 spot on the grid he had to battle with all the top-runners to finish some 4 seconds ahead of Candy in 2nd and Wollanka in 3rd. Candy had a bad start and wasted his 2nd spot on the grid completely being dead last at lap 1. With a late pitstop and some incredible driving he was able to clinch the lead in lap 11, but then started making mistakes. Also Wollanka suffered some serious crashes and wasn’t able to hold on to his early lead. Swedish off-road racer Tobias Isaksson also dropped back after leading the race in lap 8 and even saw US Kirby Backemeyer pass him for 4th.

The reversed direction for the Buenos Aires track was a tough ride for all but ‘THE DOCTOR’ drove an impeccable race with surgical precision.

1 Markku Honkanen FI 29 20:13.520
2 Javan Candy GB 29 20:17.557
3 Martin Wollanka AT 29 20:21.674
4 Kirby Backemeyer US 29 20:24.800
5 Tobias Isaksson SE 29 20:33.154
6 Dan Marson GB 29 20:37.638
7 Fredrik Boden SE 28 20:01.897
8 Patrick Hofer CH 28 20:19.214
9 Jarno Halonen FI 28 20:24.817
10 Robert Hillman SE DNS


Only active members can post comments
(Total posts: 2)
30.08.2014 [04:35]
Great Win Markku!
29.08.2014 [18:05]
Buahahahhaha.. "the happy turn martial not doing a thing about it"

Exciting race!


Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter